Contact Us

Port Lincoln Aboriginal Health Service Incorporated
19A Oxford Terrace,
Post Office Box 1583
PORT LINCOLN SA 5606

Telephone: 08 8683 0162
Facsimile: 08 8683 0126
Email: reception@plahs.org.au

Carolyn Miller
Chief Executive Officer
Email: carolyn@plahs.org.au

Business Services 
Email: Teresa.Szumski@plahs.org.au

Sarah Davey
Acting Manager, Client Services
Email: Sarah.Davey@plahs.org.au

Program Managers:

Sue Mills
Coordinator, Unique Learning Centre
Email: sue@plahs.org.au

Antoinette Liddell
Clinical Coordinator
Email: Antoinette.Liddell@plahs.org.au

Maryanne Clements
Acting Team Leader, Chronic Conditions Self-Management Team
Email: Maryanne.Clements@plahs.org.au

Julie Glass
Program Manager, Child & Maternal Health Program
Email: Julie.Glass@plahs.org.au

Warren Clements
Team Leader, Puyu Wanti and Case Management and Mental Health Team/Social & Emotional Wellbeing
Email: Warren.Clements@plahs.org.au

Front entrance is via Cranston Street.